scifi-mmo-games-star-wars-the-old-republic-avesta-plantation-screenshot

Star Wars The Old Republic Double XP Weekends Announced

Star Wars The Old Republic is a free to play scifi MMORPG set in the Star Wars universe thousands of years before Darth Vader. This story driven MMORPG has been the topic for hot debate, but if you’re still playing then you’re in for a treat as double XP weekends are back!

Double XP and Legacy XP weekends:

  • June 21, 2013 (1:00PM CDT / 6:00PM GMT) to June 24, 2013 (2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT)
  • June 28, 2013 (1:00PM CDT / 6:00PM GMT) to July 1, 2013 (2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT)
  • July 4, 2013 (6:00AM CDT / 11:00AM GMT) to July 8, 2013 (2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT)

Take advantage of this event to finish levelling those alts, or maybe get your main to max level if you never managed. To find out more about the weekends read the full announcement or visit the game page to find out more about Star Wars The Old Republic.