Heroes of the Storm Launch Event - Your source for MMOs & MMORPGs

Heroes of the Storm June 1st Launch Event Details And Trailer

Heroes of the Storm is set to launch on June 2nd in just one week’s time and Blizzard have prepared a special launch party on June 1st in London which will be live-streamed world wide. Blizzard Entertainment have released a trailer announcing this event.

Heroes of the Storm Launch Event - Your source for MMOs & MMORPGs

Hosted by Iain Lee – a UK TV and radio presenter – and eSports personality Sue ‘Smix’ Lee, the event will feature Game Director Dustin Browder and Senior 3D Artists Phill Gonzales and Luke Manchini for Heroes of the Storm will be at the live event to give some insight into the game. And headlining the show will be Producer/Artist Madeon!

The event will also feature the trailer for Heroes of the Storm’s newest Hero – Johanna, the Crusader, as well as some of the world’s best cosplayers.

To watch the Heroes of the Storm launch event live, head over to NexusCalling.com where the event will kick off at:

Local times:

  • 12:30 p.m. Los Angeles

  • 8:30 p.m. London

  • 9:30 p.m. Paris/Berlin/Madrid

  • 10:30 p.m Moscow

Make sure to visit the website now to create and share your own Heroes of the Storm inspired avatar which will have the chance to be shown entering the Nexus during the launch event and join in with discussion on social media using the #NexusCalling hashtag.

 

Source: Heroes of the Storm official website

Related: , , , , ,

About Hannah Richardson-Lewis

Hannah is an avid MMO player and Twitter addict. You can usually find her exploring a hidden corner of some fantasy world or other, or squealing girlishly over vanity pets. As MMOGames' European Assistant Editor she makes sure that you get the best content as well as other sneaky behind-the-scenes things. In her spare time, she blogs at dragonsandwhimsy.com and tends to hop between World of Warcraft, Elder Scrolls Online, SWTOR and FFXIV.