MMOGames Hosting a Live Interview With David Brevik Tonight

Marvel Heroes is a free to play action MMORPG that lets players take on the roles of their favourite Marvel Super Heroes in the latest title from Gazillion Entertainment. To celebrate the launch, we have invited COO of Gazillion and creator of Diablo 1 & 2, David Brevik, for a live interview with MMOGames at 7:30PM CET / 1:30PM EST / 11:30AM PST.

Join Ellohime and MMOGames right here on this page or Twitch later today to watch the interview and even have the opportunity to ask David some questions yourself. This is a rare opportunity to speak to one of the great minds of the industry and many of our childhoods, so don’t miss it! To find out more about Marvel Heroes, visit the game page.

About MMO Games