TERA Open Beta Starts Today

TERA is an upcoming subscription-based actionMMORPG set to release on the 3rd of May. European Publisher, Frogster, have announced that the open beta will commence today at 15:00 CEST (2PM UK). The doors are opening and everyone now has one final chance to try out TERA for free before it goes live and starts charging for subscriptions.

 


The open beta will run until Tuesday, the 24th of April, at midnight CEST (11pm UK). The open beta will have a level cap of 32, giving players a chance to discover the early stages of the game. To access the open beta, players must sign up on the official website and enter the password, TERABETA, into the account management page.

Visit the official TERA site to find out more!

About MMO Games