Login Register
Register Now!
ArcheAge Trion Worlds ArcheAge Deploys Bloodsong Update archeage ArcheAge - MMOGames.com - Your source for MMOs & MMORPGs ArcheAge Dread Prophecies - MMOGames.com - Your source for MMOs & MMORPGs ArcheAge - MMOGames.com - Your source for MMOs & MMORPGs ArcheAge Closed Beta ArcheAge Archage bans rage quit members


ArcheAge is a free-to-play sandbox MMORPG where it’s up to you to decide what and how you want to live your new virtual life: build a house, raid a castle, rule a kingdom? This and all other decisions are yours to make! Step into this beautiful fantasy world and explore its length and breadth as one of over 100 different classes. Will you claim land and carve your homestead out of the surrounding wilderness, and settle down to a life of peace and plenty? Or will you forever wander and explore, forever urged onward by the allure of the unknown, just around the next bend? The world of ArcheAge awaits!

ArcheAge Key Features

ArcheAge Is Home To Four Major Races – Spiritual Nuians and secretive Elves share the western continent, while the nomadic Firran and cunning Harani inhabit lands to the east. Loose ties connect the neighboring races, but allegiances are fluid, forever complicated by the whims of pirate factions sailing, trading, and pillaging at will.

ArcheAge Features Over 100 Classes – Built from 10 Skillsets favored by the gods and heroes of the Great Expedition. Skillsets host a range of abilities, from Sorcery’s devastating spells to Songcraft’s soothing ballads. Each one levels up independently (as you gain experience with a Skillset, you will unlock its array of powers) and over time you can master them all.

Gatherers, Crafters And Traders – You are the engine that drives ArcheAge, and its economy is yours to control. Master diverse skills to craft goods and homes, galleons and castles. Transport and trade materials across the realm, braving danger and piracy to support your allies in wars that will change the fate of the world.

Claim Your Land – The Land of Origin offers immense wealth to those with the will to claim it. Assemble allies and build an empire to span continents. Sabotage your enemies’ trade and lay waste to their armies in the field. Rally your forces and craft massive siege engines that will carry you into the heart of rivals’ power – and help you rip it away.

Build Your Adventure – A vast, uncharted ocean separates the old continents, its churning waters ruled by chaos and gold. Amass fame and fortune by securing trade routes and controlling their flow of resources. Riches await whether you lead fleets against enemy armadas or ply the waters as a pirate for hire – just beware what lies beneath!


Related: , ,

2018 MMO Recommendations

System requirements

  • CPU:Core2Duo
  • RAM:2GB
  • HDD:30GB+
  • Video:Geforce 8000 or Radeon HD 4000

Read more about ArcheAge

Related games


Already a member?

Forgot your password?

I've lost my password!


The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.